This Elixir contains DIAMOND WATER encoded with the energies and Frequencies of ANGELIC CHAKRA REIKI

Angelic Chakra Healing has been created to connect you with the vibrations of 7 Archangels to help Heal, Clear and Balance your major Chakra system. The 7 Chakras are the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, 3rd Eye and Crown. Each Archangel in this system will work with you on each Chakra when you activate the energies to bring forth an increase in Love and Light as well as balance, harmonise and heal each Chakra. You can use this system to work on individual Chakras or all Chakras at the same time. The Chakras are energy centers within the body that enable life force energy to flow through you. If a Chakra becomes blocked or out of balance the life force energy flow is interrupted or obstructed and this can lead to imbalances in our physical, emotional, mental and spiritual well being.


Chakra healing is a means to clear away Blockages or Imbalances that have occurred in the Chakras, either from Traumatic Events or the general build-up of negative debris. Each of the 7 Archangels in this system has a specific vibrational energy that resonates with the corresponding Chakra. Each Archangel can be called on to heal, repair and restore vibrational well-being to the Chakras. To bring angelic light into each of the chakras. The energies of this system are intuitive, supportive and loving and will work to heal each chakra as much as needs be.

* Connect with the Angels


* Heal all or Individual Chakras


* Obtain Optimal Chakra Health


* Bring Angelic Light into your Chakras


* Enhance Spiritual Awareness


* Boost Energy Levels


* Raise Energy Vibrations



Need Assistance